Posting Tons of Gratitude today.

Today for the first time I am writing just extempore.

There is no prior thinking , no drafts no editing ..just going to press ” Publish “.

You shall ask why is it so ? Today I feel very happy and contented .Let me share why .

Today ,just a few minutes back, your blog has achieved this status :

360 Views, 48 followers and 28 Posts.

A few days back, on 4th Nov 2014, when I wrote the first post , the exact plan was not clear in my mind.There were so many ideas and thoughts .All were getting mixed up.

Then came the first post which brought the remaining 27 posts in a series.

Today on the occasion of 29th post ,I just want to put on record my sincere appreciations and gratitude to everyone who has directly or indirectly has contributed to the success of this blog.

Believe me , some day I am really going to try to make a list of all those people who have really taught me what I am and whatever little I know as on date. Listing down is simply not possible since these personalities have appeared in and disappeared from my life in a span of 58 years.

This 29th post is dedicated to all of them .

which also include the esteemed readers and followers of this blog .

20140606_090538

Leave a Reply

