Dumper load of gratitude for you !

Dear Readers,

You represent 18 different countries on Mother Earth

Welcome to the 43rd post .

As you know , this blog  began its maiden journey exactly one month back and hence today it is celebrating its First monthly birth day.

On this occasion , The author would like to put on record his sincere appreciations and gratitude for you, the main inspiration behind this humble attempt .

You know what ?

The indicator is showing 640 hits and 

This blog has a follower count of 55 now.

Different posts have been shared by you 33 times 

With every view , my esteemed reader , you are pumping adrenalin in my veins.

This blog has recently broke its earlier record of 26 views in a day

by a new record of 57 views in a day.

This hit counter always keeps me on my Cell phone or Tablet or laptop for writing further posts for you.

Words fail me today to express my emotions.

So, Just saying Thank you once again .

Do keep motivating me !

Your visit is highly appreciated.

Happy reading !

AUTHOR IS EXTREMELY GRATEFUL TO THE VISITORS
AUTHOR IS EXTREMELY GRATEFUL TO THE VISITORS

One thought on “Dumper load of gratitude for you !”

  1. Respected kaka, we would be greatful. If you could enlighten us with the step process of construction..

    My Basic Question is related to Electrical Conduit or fitting – When is it done in Rcc struc – after which step?

    Like

Leave a comment